The world around us.

Do you have family members who live in other parts of the world? Where do they live? Have you encouraged them to have a look at our blog and leave comments?

Where would you like to travel in the world?

world-political-map-2000px

Choose a country which you would like to travel to. Create a blog that gives people the following information about the country.

  • The capital city
  • Language spoken
  • Reasons for tourists to travel there – sightseeing highlights
  • Map of the country
  • Explanation about why you would like to go there.
  • Other interesting information.

As an extra for experts I would like you to see if you could find edublogs from your chosen country and create a link to them.

LET’S GET TRAVELLING!

3 thoughts on “The world around us.

  1. Hi my name is Delina and I’m from Kawakawa primary school. I would like to go to Australia because uncle and aunty live’s in Sydney there.

  2. Hi Rm 5 my name is Tahurangi I’m a year 6 at Kawakawa primary school. I love your work. Rm 5 whats your favorite place, Do you have family that live some where else? I have family over in Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *