Mike King – I am hope

Two weeks ago we were really lucky to have Mike King visit our school to talk about his message ‘I am hope’.  I want you to blog about this special assembly. Please start with an introduction for people who read your blog and were not at the assembly-  you will need to explain who Mike King is, what his message was and why he is visiting schools.

I also want you to write about what you learned, or will remember from his talk with us.

I’ve included a couple of picture of Mike and one of Amber who was lucky enough to win one of the ‘I am hope’ T shirts. Maybe you could do some research and find some pictures of your own to insert into your post. Or even take a photo of your ‘I am hope’ bracelet to insert.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *