April holidays

So we are back into Term 2 – I don’t know about you, but the holidays went very quickly for me. I got to visit a place in NZ that I had never been, but had always wanted to – Milford Sound. My husband and I stayed there for 4 days and it was simply amazing. We went on a cruise on the sound out to the Tasman Sea, and we also went kayaking. I loved the kayaking.  The scenery is like a whole other world and even though it rained, it just made it more amazing as the rain causes waterfalls. It really would not have surprised me to see Dinosaurs in the forests – it really is like a lost world.

I want to read about what you did in your holidays. Have you got any pictures that you could add to your post? If you didn’t go anywhere, write a post about what you would have liked to have done in the holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *